CPU cpu
Last Update : 13-Jan-2019 (10:15) Printed Time : 11-May-2021 (17:47)
INTEL 1155
Ram for NoteBook ram-for-notebook
NoteBook DDR4(2400)
Ram for PC ram-for-pc
PC DDR4(2400)
Solid State Drive (SSD) solid-state-drive-ssd-
SSD SATA 2.5'' 256 GB
SSD M.2 SATA 256 GB
SSD M.2 PCIE/NVME 256 GB
Keyboard & Mouse keyboard-and-mouse
LOGITECH
Keyboard Notebook keyboard-notebook
Keyboard HP/COMPAQ
Scanner / FAX scanner-fax
Scanner BROTHER
Scanner CANON
บานพับ/ ขาจอ/ลำโพง NB บานพับ-ขาจอ-ลำโพง-nb
บานพับ Notebook
Cooling System cooling-system
LIQUID COOLING
Adapter & Battery HP / COMPAQ adapter-and-battery-hp-compaq
Battery NB HP/COMPAQ
Adapter & Battery Dell adapter-and-battery-dell
Battery NB DELL
Monitor 22" - 24.5" monitor-22-quot-24-5-quot-
Monitor 23.8'' - 24.5''
Toner Remanu & Refill toner-remanu-and-refill
BROTHER 'Color Fly'
Photo Inkjet A4 photo-inkjet-a4
MELON Inkjet Glossy
Adapter & Battery LENOVO adapter-and-battery-lenovo
Battery NB LENOVO
Monitor 25" - 29" monitor-25-quot-29-quot-
Monitor 25'' - 29''